Rules: The First Buildings

[ prev | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 | next ]

Before the game really starts, a number of buildings have to be erected first. There are three kinds of buildings: offices (computers), pubs (beer) and houses.

The starting player may first choose two zone A locations (white squares) on the board, and puts a building on both of them. He can freely choose the types of buildings he puts down. The zone B, C and D locations cannot be used until later in the game.

Then the other players, moving clockwise, may erect two buildings; only the A-locations are available. No more than one building can be built on any of the locations.